a

Dr. DeRario is a doll. Excellent doctors. Great service and they are very fair and will work with the patience with regards to restorations, etc.

robin viola

2 months ago
The only dentist I've ever looked forward to going to! Everyone has on the staff is wonderful and incredibly helpful. No surprise bills, they always discuss with me what my insurance does and doesn't cover in advance and appreciate that so much. There's no one else if trust with my teeth!

Britt

Not enough Stars ! As usual, your staff was quick to let me know the time lag for service ( any and noted that I arrived 1 hour early ) A quick overview of the new procedures was given in plain language and I was asked if all was OK! The office, as usual, was clean uncluttered and comfortable. Your procedure for my problem was treated as a serious matter and you managed to fix the problem in minutes. I am HAPPY to drive 2 hours to get this overall comforting service. I trust you and you staff stay well and are able to continue this very high level of service. Again I think 10 STARS would be more to the point than5 ... Stay Well Vince Buchanan please feel free to use any part or all of my comments as you wish, including public release.

Vincent Buchanan

4 months ago
This is the cleanest and most serene office I have ever been to. Dr DeRario and all the staff are wonderful. They are patient, caring, experienced and courteous. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but they have changed my view from the first phone call with Joanne. She always makes it a pleasant experience and Dr Derario always makes it painless.

Joanne N

3 months ago
Dr. DeRario is an absolute artist! The man is from another planet. His skillset is ridiculous.
I met him at least 15 years ago and he's completely rebuilt my smile.The last time I was there was not by appointment. I had cracked my front tooth the day before and was looking completely like a hillbilly..He squeezed me in that day as he often does and fixed it on the spot. He and his staff treat me like family. I love this guy.

Marty Trubilla

2 months ago
Dr Derario has an amazing bedside manner, professional and superb communication with the patients! His offices are top of the line and his employees super professional and sweet!!

Eugenia Chinsky

4 months ago
I just had a permanent bridge made from Dr DeRarios office. The whole experience was made as easy and accurate as could be. No hidden costs, a very professional office staff, constant contact and correct the first time.
All you can ask for.

john critelli

2 months ago
I have always been afraid of the Dentist. It all stems from a terrifying visit with the Dentist during my early childhood. Fast forward, I found myself needing a deep teeth/gum cleaning and an implant which begins with a tooth extraction. Having said that, I was frightened but Dr. DeRario assured me that it was all going to be ok. I am not sure how Dr. DeRario did it but I never felt any of the injections. I was beginning to panic about having the tooth extracted when Dr. DeRario handed me the tooth. It was painless.
Thank you Dr. Joseph DeRario and the entire Little Silver team for your COVID-19 protocal, kindness, and professionalism: Joann Pereira, Tara Little, Aimee Everhard, and Karly Kasper.

Donna Russo

6 months ago
Dr. DeRario made my very first root canal a painless, easy experience!! His injections are amazingly painless! The appointment took no more than 30 min as he was able to confidently identify the tooth that was giving me a problem and immediately get me out of the pain I was in. I had no pain that evening or the next day...he is simply the best! He makes a root canal seem easy!!

Dina Willis

3 months ago
Everyone in the practice is very caring and friendly and my recent dental appointment was the most relaxed and painless I have ever experienced . Dr DeRario even took the time to call me after my oral surgery to make sure I was feeling ok. Highly recommend!

Susan Moyer

4 months ago
Dr. DeRario and his staff were excellent as always! And specifically during these trying times with Covid, the office went above and beyond with all their precautions and procedures. I felt incredibly safe throughout the entire visit!

Danielle Longyear

3 months ago
Not only does Dr. DeRario do great work but he has a great personality as well! Thanks for everything Doc!

Michael Teter

3 months ago
I have been treated with sincere kindness, consideration and professionalism by Dr Joe and his entire staff.

ROB BANDSTRA

4 months ago
Dr Derario and his staff are excellent...they do all dental procedures needed so you don't have to be referred out!!!

Vickie Devaney

6 months ago
Great office environment, extremely careful during these trying times and of course Dr .DeRario performed his work flawless!!!!

David Simhon

9 months ago
As a dentist, I am very particular about my teeth. Dr DeRario is a very highly skilled colleague. He has made 2 perfectly fitting crowns for me! A 5 star dentist!!!

Andrew Howard

a year ago
Simply the best Dentist ever!! I have been a patient of Dr. DeRario for over 25 years. His work is perfection and pain free. He has a kind and caring manner he is a true master of dentistry.

Anne Marie Farrell

4 months ago
Excellent attention stars in the front desk
Doctors assistant is very gentle and polite.
Doctor DeRario is 100 percent patient and give you time if you need to relax between 1 to 10 he is 25.

roberto franco

4 months ago
Very clean, great staff and my appointments are always on time. I have never had to wait and have only had positive experiences.

Justin